DESIGNED TO BE BEAUTIFUL. BUILT TO BE ROBUST.

POISED TO MEET EVERY USE IMAGINABLE.

ROBUSTNESS AND QUALITY CONVERGE IN DAKOR.

One of the leading manufacturers in the field of surface finishing, DAKOR is ready to navigate the changing market and competitive landscape.

Independent in operation, yet backed by SURTECO, DAKOR delivers superlative synergies and expert know-how of a large holding company, yet the personal service, free thinking, nuanced eye, and speed of a medium-sized outfit.

Design, color, feel, and quality – perfectly coordinated surfaces spring from the networking of the technologies, access to design competencies, and unified surface implementation. It’s a distinguished interplay that heightens our quality standards and accelerates our throughput times.

Together with customers, we develop and create products at the highest quality levels of lacquering and impregnations that not only succeed technologically, but also flourish in appearance and quality.

Future-oriented, flexible, and fast.

/fileadmin/user_upload/dakor_melamin/startseite/dakor-content1@2x.jpg

OUR PRODUCTS – BEAUTIFUL BUT ROBUST

Non-sensitive, scratch- and abrasion-resistant surfaces. Our impregnations guarantee surfaces and designs are beautiful and able to withstand multiple uses. Our Registered Embossing process confirms the printing and embossing of surfaces as our core competencies in the flooring industry.

/fileadmin/user_upload/dakor_melamin/startseite/melaminoverlays_sbi@2x.jpg
PROTECTIVE MELAMINE OVERLAYS

It is the balance between noblepulps and melamine resins that give melamine overlays their highly abrasion-resistant surfaces. The inclusion of mineral fillers allows them to handle enormous stress conditions. Characterized by strength, transparency, and optimal flatness of the sheet material, melamine overlays are widely used in high-stress areas, from laminate flooring to countertops.

/fileadmin/user_upload/dakor_melamin/startseite/fussbodendekorfilme_sbi_@2x.jpg
FLOORING DECOR FILMS

Decorative resin-impregnated papers make sophisticated flooring finishes. On wood-based materials, thermosetting condensation resins are used to prepare the premium coating. High-quality control processes lead to a perfect color match in every design. Complete integration of all elements enables further refinement. The resulting flooring decor films are extremely resistant to mechanical, thermal, and chemical impacts, making them head and shoulders above the rest.

/fileadmin/user_upload/dakor_melamin/startseite/DSC_1850_sgr@2x.png
FURNITURE DECOR FILMS

Furniture production and interior design arise from surface refinement based on decorative resin-impregnated paper. Thermosetting condensation resins facilitate the effortless surface coating of wood-based materials. The colors stand out true to form, thanks to our color-match check. Resistant to mechanical, thermal, and chemical impacts, our furniture decor films are designed to last.

/fileadmin/user_upload/dakor_melamin/startseite/gegenzuege_sbi@2x.jpg
BACKINGS

After base papers are infused with thermosetting condensation resins, backings come to life. The malleable properties are born from balanced resin formulations, paper weight, resin application, and impregnation technology, as well as by the processing conditions of short-cycle presses. Backings are primarily used for coating wood-based materials to offer backside protection against moisture and to stabilize the baseboard – as seen in laminate flooring.

/fileadmin/user_upload/dakor_melamin/startseite/kernlagenpapier_sbi@2x.jpg
CORE LAYER PAPERS

Core layer papers are phenol-free and constructed of natron papers and thermosetting condensation resins. They are impregnates compressed into single or multiple layers with HPL decor films. The resulting high-pressure laminates are extremely hard-wearing, and their thickness can be controlled and manipulated by the amount of core layers used.

BECOME PART OF THE PEOPLE WHO CREATE AND INNOVATE.

gb-img

CALLING ALL DREAMERS.

Getting closer to a vision doesn’t happen on a whim. It’s nurtured, fulfilled, and set free by people – collective minds, passions, and skills working as one. That’s why we’re always looking for new talents make us better. Our position as a multi-industry supplier requires people who are ready to break new ground with us.

Find your opening

CONTACT US

Dakor Melamin Imprägnierungen GmbHGewerbestr. 1572535 Heroldstatt Germany
T: + 49 7389 9096-0F: + 49 7389 9096-211info@dakor-melamin.de

Manager:
Michael Metzmaier

Company domiciled in:
Heroldstatt

Registered court:
Ulm HRB 4935

VAT-Number:
DE 813988733

EDLES DESIGN TRIFFT BESTÄNDIG-
KEIT

INNOVATIVE TECHNOLOGIE ÜBERZEUGEND IM EINSATZ

QUALITÄT UND BESTÄNDIGKEIT HARMONISCH VERBUNDEN.

SPÜRBAR. ERLEBBAR. BELASTBAR.

DAKOR ist einer der führenden Hersteller von Oberflächenveredelungen - bereit, sich den Marktveränderungen zu stellen und den Wettbewerb voranzutreiben.

Als Teil der internationalen SURTECO Gruppe bietet DAKOR einerseits das Know-how einer großen Holding-Gesellschaft und andererseits den differenzierten Blick und die persönliche Betreuung eines mittelständischen Unternehmens.

Perfektion in Design, Farbe, Haptik und Qualität individuell kombinierbar und erstklassig aufeinander abgestimmt. Unsere Produkte entstehen aus dem Zusammenspiel verschiedener Technologien und höchster Designkompetenz. Die Nutzung gleicher Dekordaten innerhalb der SURTECO Gruppe ermöglichen perfekt aufeinander abgestimmte Oberflächen. Es ist genau diese Einheit, die für höchste Qualitätsstandards und Flexibilität sorgt.

Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden entwickeln wir Produkte von höchster Qualität, Lackierungen und Imprägnierungen die technologische Maßstäbe setzen und gleichzeitig durch ihr Aussehen und ihre Qualität beeindrucken.

/fileadmin/user_upload/dakor_melamin/startseite/dakor-content1@2x.jpg

UNSERE PRODUKTE – EDEL UND BELASTBAR

Unempfindliche, kratz- und abriebfeste Oberflächen: Imprägnierungen von DAKOR schaffen die Voraussetzungen für edle und belastbare Oberflächen und Designs für die verschiedensten Anwendungen.

Unser „Registered Embossing-Verfahren“ verleiht druck- und prägekonformen Oberflächen zusätzliche Festigkeit - unsere Kernkompetenz im Bereich der Bodenbeläge.

/fileadmin/user_upload/dakor_melamin/startseite/melaminoverlays_sbi@2x.jpg
SCHÜTZENDE MELAMIN-OVERLAYS

Entscheidend für hochabriebfeste Oberflächen von Melamin-Overlays ist das richtige Verhältnis von hochwertigem Zellstoff zu Melaminharzen. Durch den Zusatz von mineralischen Füllstoffen halten die Overlays selbst größten Beanspruchungen stand. Melamin-Overlays zeichnen sich durch Festigkeit, Transparenz und optimale Planlage der Blattware aus und werden daher gerne in besonders beanspruchten Bereichen verwendet, wie zum Beispiel für Laminatböden oder Arbeitsplatten.

/fileadmin/user_upload/dakor_melamin/startseite/fussbodendekorfilme_sbi_@2x.jpg
FUSSBODENDEKORFILME

Dekorativ bedruckte Tränkharzpapiere sorgen bei Bodenbelägen für ausgefallene Oberflächenveredelungen. Bei Holzwerkstoffen wird zur Vorbereitung der Premiumbeschichtung ein duroplastisches Kondensationsharz mit eingebracht. Die qualitativ hochwertige Farbanschlusskontrolle gewährleistet perfekte Farben bei jedem Design. Die vollständige Integration aller Elemente sorgt für eine zusätzliche Verfeinerung. Das eigentliche Nonplusultra jedoch sind die abschließenden Fußbodendekorfilme: Sie sind extrem widerstandsfähig bei mechanischen, thermischen und chemische Belastungen.

/fileadmin/user_upload/dakor_melamin/startseite/DSC_1850_sgr@2x.png
MÖBELDEKORFILME

Auch bei der Möbelproduktion und im Innenausbau spielen Oberflächenveredelungen auf der Basis von dekorativ bedruckten Tränkharzpapieren eine wichtige Rolle. Duroplastische Kondensationsharze schaffen die Voraussetzung für die Oberflächenbeschichtung der Holzwerkstoffe. Die Farbtreue ist dank unserer Farbanschlusskontrolle herausragend. Möbeldekorfime zeichnen sich durch ihre hohe Beständigkeit bei mechanischen, thermischen und chemischen Belastungen aus und sind auf lange Haltbarkeit ausgelegt.

/fileadmin/user_upload/dakor_melamin/startseite/gegenzuege_sbi@2x.jpg
GEGENZÜGE

Regeneratpapieren wird mit duroplastischen Kondensationsharzen neues Leben eingehaucht. Die Zugeigenschaften sind das Ergebnis einer ausgewogenen Harzrezeptur, des Papiergewichts, des Harzauftrags, der Imprägniertechnologie sowie der Verarbeitungsbedingungen an den Kurztaktpressen. Eingesetzt werden Gegenzüge hauptsächlich zur Beschichtung von Holzwerkstoffen, als rückseitiger Schutz gegen Feuchtigkeit und zur Stabilisierung der Trägerplatte, wie zum Beispiel bei Laminatfußböden.

/fileadmin/user_upload/dakor_melamin/startseite/kernlagenpapier_sbi@2x.jpg
KERNLAGENPAPIER

Kernlagenpapiere sind phenolfrei und werden aus Natronkraftpapier und duroplastischen Kondensationsharzen hergestellt. Es handelt sich um Imprägnate, die mit HPL-Dekorfilmen zu einer oder mehreren Lagen gepresst werden. Die so produzierten Hochdrucklaminate sind extrem strapazierfähig und bieten den Vorteil, dass sich die Dicke des Laminats über die Anzahl der Kernlagen steuern und manipulieren lässt.

BEWEGEN SIE MIT UNS DIE WELT.

gb-img

VISIONÄRE MIT TATKRAFT GESUCHT.

Jede Vision braucht ein Team aus Menschen, die diese mit Leidenschaft und Kompetenz umsetzen. Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach neuen Talenten. Als Komplettanbieter für eine vielseitige Branche suchen wir Menschen, die bereit sind, mit uns immer wieder neue Wege zu gehen.

Offene Stellen

KONTAKT

Dakor Melamin Imprägnierungen GmbHGewerbestr. 1572535 Heroldstatt Deutschland
T: + 49 7389 9096-0F: + 49 7389 9096-211info@dakor-melamin.de

Geschäftsführung:
Michael Metzmaier

Sitz der Gesellschaft:
Heroldstatt

Registergericht:
Amtsgericht Ulm HRB 4935

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer:
DE 813988733